Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 20 y 25€ en Toledo

en: restaurantes en Toledo > restaurantes entre 20 y 25€
Toledo
Restaurantes entre 20 y 25€ en Toledo
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Madre Tierra", "slug": "restaurante-madre-tierra", "lat": 39.8564414978027, "lng": -4.02218961715698, "id": 33227}, {"premium": false, "name": "Asador La Carroza", "slug": "restaurante-asador-la-carroza", "lat": 39.9584381, "lng": -4.84175579999999, "id": 33196}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Rock & Ribs Toledo", "slug": "rock-ribs-toledo", "lat": 39.877743, "lng": -4.03702799999996, "id": 33903}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Abrasador Toledo", "slug": "abrasador-toledo", "lat": 39.873215, "lng": -4.02908600000001, "id": 33899}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Abrasador La Mancha", "slug": "abrasador-la-mancha", "lat": 39.59079, "lng": -3.04273599999999, "id": 33895}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Flams", "slug": "flams", "lat": 40.077641, "lng": -3.65218500000003, "id": 33892}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Monasterio", "slug": "restaurante-el-monasterio", "lat": 39.955818, "lng": -4.83557099999996, "id": 33309}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Casa Alfonso Toledo", "slug": "restaurante-casa-alfonso", "lat": 39.8585586547852, "lng": -4.06472969055176, "id": 33277}, {"premium": false, "name": "Madre Tierra", "slug": "madre-tierra", "lat": 39.856468, "lng": -4.022232, "id": 33885}, {"premium": true, "name": "Asador Palencia De Lara", "slug": "asador-palencia-de-lara", "lat": 39.858162, "lng": -4.024789, "id": 33723}]